Sign In

Members of the Government

Members of the Government of the Republic of Srpska nominated by the National Assembly of the Republic of Srpska on 18 December 2018. 



Prime Minister                             Radovan Viskovic  




​Zlatan Klokic​Minister for European Integration and International Cooperation
Natalija Trivic ​Minister of Education and Culture
​Zora Vidovic ​Minister of Finance
​Dragan Lukac​Minister of the Interior
​Anton Kasipovic​Minister of Justice
​Lejla Resic​Minister of Administration and Local Self-Government
​Dusko Milunovic​Minister of Labour, War Veterans and Disabled People's Protection  
​Suazana Gasic ​Minister of Trade and Tourism
​Petar Djokic​Minister of Energy and Mining
​Nedjo Trninic​Minister of Transport and Communications
Boris Pasalic​Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Managament
​Srebrenka Golic​​Minister of Spatial Planning, Construction and Ecology
​Vjekoslav Petricevic ​Minister of Economy and Entrepreneurship
Alen Seranic​Minister of Health and Social Welfare
Srdjan Rajcevic​Minister for Scientific-Technological Development, Higher Education and Information Society
Sonja Davidovic ​Minister of Family, Youth and Sports


Подијелите страницу

Copyright © 2019. Republic of Srpska Government.

All rights reserved . The content of this website must not be reproduced without permission and without quoting the source.